Local Professionals


We have complied a list of local professionals that we are familiar with, please see below for many of your home needs.





















ATTORNEYS


Cory Graham Attorney at Law

315-488-0044

coryg@lavallelaw.com

lavallelaw.com


Thad Sondej (pronounced “Ted Sunday”)

Granito & Sondej

315-451-2422

gsted@twcny.rr.com


Alan Willmes Attorney at Law

315-579-2268 E-Mail:

alan@alanwillmes.com

willmeslaw.com



MORTGAGE OFFICERS


Michele Nobles

Paragon Home Loans

315-480-0795  

mnobles@paragonhomeloans.com


Sigrid Holben

Solvay Bank                        

315-484-2235

sholben@solvaybank.com



David James

Wells Fargo

315-445-4920

david.james@wellsfargo.com


Nona Gormley

Prime Lending

315-741-3430

nona.gormley@primelending.com



BUILDING INSPECTORS


Sweet Homes Chittenango Ross Relyea

315-456-9009

ross@sweethomescitt.com

sweethomeschittenango.com


Closer Look Home Inspection Michael Chapman

315-415-0742

Michael@closerlookhomeinspection.com

closerlookhomeinspection.com


Absolute Home Inspection Tom Sherman

315-673-1755

info@absolutehomeinspection.com

absolutehomeinspection.com


Cornerstone Building Inspections David W. Hartpence

315-622-1698

cnyinspector@gmail.com

cnyinspector.com



INSURANCE AGENTS


Adam Crowley

Crowley Insurance Agency, Inc

315-437-2983

adam@crowleyinsurance.com

crowleyinsurance.com


Gregory J. Ott

Gregory J. Ott Agency

315-498-4642

gregory_ott_agency@nwagent.com


John G. Moreland

Sinclair & Andrews

315-472-1010

John@SinclairandAndrews.com



ESTATE SALES


Barbara Bachmann

Beaney and Bachmann

315-430-0750

Linda Popoff

Estate Sales

315-472-0877


Kay Folsom

Estate Sales

315-440-1504

315-476-1523 



ROOFERS


Gary Moore

315-516-0515

315-668-6818 

John Shuba

CNY Home Advantage Plus

315-727-6253

homeadvantage.com


Otto Allman 

315-263-5878



MOVERS/STORAGE


ABF Relocubes/UPack

315-437-6005


PODS

www.pods.com


Delaney Worldwide United Van Lines (Moving and Storage)

315-453-7800

a.delaney@delanyworldwide.com

delaneyworldwide.com


Carmichel & Associates Senior Move Management

Doug Carmichel

315-420-9019

doug.carmichel@cnyseniormove.com

cnyseniormove.com



HOME SERVICES


Jim Lipari

General Maintenance & Handyman

315-382-5796


Lloyd Howse

Windows, chores, handyman services

lloydhowse@earthlink.net


Greg Stelman

Solutions Window Washing, Inc.

315-420-9626

solutionswindowwashing.com


Rick Pollock

A Better Sweep Chimney Service

315-622-9112


Deborah Ford

Deb the Painter (painting/carpentry)

315-445-1725


Adam Argento

Argento TimberWorks Tree Removal

315-378-7648


Onondaga Carpets

Flooring/carpet stretching

315-350-3514

onondagaflooring.com


Byrnes ChemDry

Carpet cleaning

315-468-3184

info@byrnescd.com

byrnescd.com



HOME SERVICES CONT.


Murphy’s Lock and Alarm

315-466-9560

jpmurphy1@verizon.net


Fradon Lock Company

315-472-6988

fradonlock.com


Martin’s Glass & Mirror

315-877-1123

glassguy3@att.net

martinsglass.vpweb.com


Frank Webb’s Bath and Lighting Center

Denise Pallotta- Showroom Consultant

315-552-9599

frankwebb.com

show49@fwwebb.com


The Crane Company Septic & Sewer

Steve’s Rooter

315-363-2222


Darlene Norris

Spotless Spaces Cleaning Services

315-436-1953

dnorris1@twcny.rr.com


Tom Taylor

Tom Taylor Electric

315-218-6790

tomtaylorelectric@gmail.com

tomtaylorelectric.com


Perrone Plumbing/Potter Heating

315-427-3557

potter-perrone.com